Home Page

Who's Who

The School Staff  


Senior Leadership Team

Head teacher  Mrs Denise Pilkington         Deputy Head teacher  Mrs  Tracey  Harlin      

Senior Teacher  Mr Craig Chadburn 


Class teachers 

Tiger Cubs  (Foundation Stage) - Mrs Emma Brown and Mrs Isabelle Fawcett

Cougars (Year 1) - Mrs Rebecca Miller and Mrs Deborah Avery

Cheetahs (Year 2) - Mrs Nicola Photiou

Leopards (Year 3) - Mrs Stephanie Hodson

Panthers (Year 4) - Mrs Tracey Harlin

Tigers (Year 5) - Mr Craig Chadburn

Lions (Year 6 ) - Mrs Sarah Fleming


Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Joanne Bradley

Mrs Lorraine Collins 

Mrs Wendy Turner-Paxton

Mrs Kathryn Wheatley 

Mrs Nicola Sankey

Miss Kirsty Chapman


Teacher of Spanish  - Mrs Isabelle Fawcett


Gymnastics Coach - Mrs Jayne Chadburn (Spring Term)


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Angela Hewes - Senior Midday

Mrs Anne Belfield

Mrs Rachel Bolsover

Mrs Stephanie Botterill

Mrs Lisa Gaughan

Mrs Lisa Fields

Mrs Jamie Till

Mrs Louise Surgay



Mrs Zoey Archer  - Business Manager 

Mrs Lois Wilde - Office Administration

Mrs Sallyann Petts - Office Administration  


Caretaker- Mr Ian Stirland


The School Kitchen

Mrs Lesley Dabell - School Chef

Mrs Wendy Eden - Kitchen staff

Mrs Pat Martin - Kitchen staff 

Teaching staff will make themselves available to speak with parents - however be aware that they are busy at the beginning of the day when collecting children from the playground.